Weekly Sermons

October 2017

Sermon for Sunday, October 15, 2017.

Sermon for Sunday, October 1, 2017.

September 2017

Sermon for Sunday, September 10, 2017.

August 2017

Sermon for Sunday, August 13, 2017.

Sermon for Sunday, August 6, 2017.

July 2017

Sermon for Sunday, July 30, 2017.

Sermon for Sunday, July 23, 2017.

Sermon for Sunday, July 16, 2017.

Sermon for Sunday, July 9, 2017.

Sermon for Sunday, July 2, 2017.

June 2017

Reflection for Sunday, June 25, 2017.

Sermon for Sunday, June 18, 2017.

May 2017

Sermon for Sunday, May 21, 2017.

April 2017

Sermon for Sunday, April 30, 2017.

Sermon for Sunday, April 23, 2017.

Sermon for Sunday, April 16, 2017.

Sermon for Sunday, April 9, 2017.

Sermon for Sunday, April 2, 2017.

March 2017

Sermon for Sunday, March 26, 2017.

Sermon from Sunday, March 12, 2017.

February 2017

Sermon from Sunday, February 19, 2017.

Sermon from Sunday, February 12, 2017.

Sermon from Sunday, February 5, 2017.

January 2017

Sermon from Sunday, January 29, 2017.

Sermon from Sunday, January 22, 2017.

November 2016

Sermon from Sunday, November 6, 2016

October 2016

Sermon from Sunday, October 30, 2016

Sermon from Sunday, October 23, 2016

Sermon from Sunday, October 16, 2016

Sermon from Sunday, October 2, 2016

September 2016

Sermon from Sunday, September 25, 2016

Sermon from Sunday, September 18, 2016.

Sermon from Sunday, September 4, 2016.

August 2016

Sermon from Sunday, August 21, 2016.

July 2016

Sermon from Sunday, July 24, 2016.

Sermon from Sunday, July 17, 2016.

Sermon from Sunday, July 10, 2016.

Sermon from Sunday, July 3, 2016.

June 2016

Sermon from Sunday, June 26, 2016.

Sermon from Sunday, June 19, 2016.

May 2016

Sermon from Sunday, May 22, 2016.

Sermon from Sunday, May 1, 2016.

April 2016

Sermon from Sunday, April 3, 2016.

March 2016

Sermon from Sunday, March 27, 2016.

Sermon from Sunday, March 20, 2016.

Sermon from Sunday, March 13, 2016.

Sermon from Sunday, March 6, 2016.

February 2016

Sermon from Sunday, February 28, 2016.

Sermon from Sunday, February 21, 2016.

Sermon from Sunday, February 14, 2016.

January 2016

Sermon from Sunday, January 24, 2016.

Sermon from Sunday, January 3, 2016.

December 2015

Sermon from Sunday, December 20, 2015.

Sermon from Sunday, December 13, 2015.

Sermon and Memorial Presentation from Sunday, December 6, 2015.